Stockists:

If you are interested in stocking Hortons then please contact us using customerservices@hortonsoxford.co.uk

FIND US AT MODA 6 - 8 AUGUST STAND O28

Hortons products are currently available from the following stockists:

 

Jackie James /  www.jackiejamesmenswear.co.uk

   The Cotswold Tailor / www.thecotswoldtailor.com

 Harvie & Hudson / www.harvieandhudson.com

   Millbry Hill / www.millbryhill.co.uk

William powellwww.williampowell.com

   William & Evans / www.williamsandevans.co.uk

Bodenhamswww.bodenhams.co.uk

   F.R.S Countrywear / www.bestinthecountry.co.uk

 Stumper & Fielding /  www.stumperfielding.co.uk

   Unineed / www.unineed.com

Allcocks Country Clothingwww.allcocksoutdoorstore.co.uk

   Cotswold Country / www.cotswoldcountry.co.uk

Shirt Boxwww.shirtboxmonmouth.co.uk

   Salters / www.salters-rugby.co.uk

Careys Gunmakerswww.careygunmakers.co.uk

   Golesworthys / www.golesworthys.com

Harrimanswww.harrimansmenswear.co.uk

  Landmark Broadway / www.landmarkstores.com

Laurence Menswearlaurencemenswear.co.uk

  Prescott Shooting / www.prescottshooting.com

Quinnswww.quinnsmenswear.co.uk

  James Lear of Ardunel / www.jamesleararundel.co.uk

Inside Outwww.insideoutporlock.co.uk

   Austins / www.austins-uk.com

Darts Farmwww.dartsfarm.co.uk

  Horace Barton / www.horacebarton.co.uk

Dychurch Lifestylewww.dychurchlifestyle.co.uk

   Saddle Creek Clothing / www.happyhatsandsaddlecreek.co.uk

J  A Moore (Kenilworth)

   H R H Holmes (Hitchin)

Henrys (Banbury)

   Hawkes Clothing (Plymouth)

Simpson Brothers (Cornwall)

   Smith & Smith (Bridport)

Sporting Classic

   Dyfed Menswear ( Llanelli )

W M Major

   Townrow (Braintree) www.townrowstores.com

Moores (Colerain) www.ustores.com 

   Evans & Ranshaw www.eveandranshaw-louth.co.uk

Murphy's Menswear (Ennis, Ireland) 

   The Foredeck (Isle of Scilly)

The Country Shop www.thecountryshoparnside.co.uk

   S D Kells sdkells.co.uk

Pendulum pendulummenswear.com

   Montana Country www.montanacountrycollection.co

Mele www.meleclifton.co.uk

   The Luxe Company www.theluxecompany.co.uk

Mash www.mashlifestyle.co.uk 

   J R McMahon www.jrmcmahon.com

Gerald Boughton www.geraldboughton.co.uk

   Daniel Cruz (Fleet - Hampshire) 

Cityman www.citymanmenswear.com

   Allens of Olney www.allensandjaneys.co.uk

Munros / (Birkenhead)

   Murray Store / (Crouch Hill London) 

Oliver Wild / (Knutsford)

   Quinns / www.quinnsmenswear.co.uk

Roger Scott / www.penguinsuithire.co.uk

   Sam Bryant / www.sambryantsmenswear.co.uk

Smalleys / www.smalleysgentsoutfitters.co.uk

   Swagger & Swoon / www.swaggerandswoon.com

Abersoch Boatyard / www.abersochboatyard.co.uk

   A G Salrter / (Rugby)

Attire / (Clithroe)

   Claytons / www.claytonsonline.co.uk

Dartmouth Boating / (Dartmouth)

  Edge Menswear / www.edgemenswear.co.uk

Jolie / www.jolieladieswear.co.uk

   Larry Adams / www.larryadams.co.uk

Lemmings / www.lemmingsmenswearhire.co.uk

   Matthews Menswear / www.matthewsmenswear.co.uk

Avana-Collection / www.avana-collection.com

   Baks / www.baks.co.uk

Shepherd & Woodward / www.shepherdandwoodward.co.uk

   Walters Oxford / www.walters-oxford.co.uk

Crusader Gifts / www.crusadergifts.co.uk

   Home Coming / www.home-coming.co.uk

Swallow & Sons / Malton - North Yorkshire

   Bredon Hill Shooting / www.bredonhillshooting.co.uk

Lancombe 

   Avana Collection / www.avana-collection.com